Featured Ornaments

In this episode, Deb Felix share Deb’s Celebrity ornaments that she made as gifts for some of her favorite celebrities with the viewers. Some of the celebrity ornaments that Deb shares are, Paula Deen, Dolly Parton, Clinton Kelley, Bill O’reilly and even John Kate to name a few. Deb received some very nice thank you notes from many of them. One celebrity that Deb forgets to mention that sent a very nice note and “tweeted” Deb as well was Clinton Kelley.
You may view Deb’s Celebrity Ornaments here:
Dolly Parton – https://www.debandco.com/c-152-dolly-parton.aspx
Paula Deen – https://www.debandco.com/c-154-paula-deen.aspx
Taylor Swift – https://www.debandco.com/c-164-taylor-swift.aspx
Rachael Ray – https://www.debandco.com/c-153-rachael-ray.aspx
Megyn Kelly – https://www.debandco.com/c-136-megyn-kelly.aspx
John and Kate – https://www.debandco.com/c-138-jon-kate-plus-8.aspx
Bill O’Reilly – https://www.debandco.com/c-135-bill-oreilly.aspx
Glenn Beck – https://www.debandco.com/c-134-glenn-beck.aspx
Ellen DeGeneres – https://www.debandco.com/c-131-ellen-degeneres.aspx
Bill Hemmer – https://www.debandco.com/c-137-bill-hemmer.aspx
Stacy London and Clinton Kelly – https://www.debandco.com/c-132-stacy-london-clinton-kelly.aspx

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s